

2012-13 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President (Term expires 10/14)

Sandy Gonzalez Schenectady County Community College University in the High School 78 Washington Avenue Schenectady, NY 12305 (518) 381-1318 gonzalsk@sunysccc.edu

President-elect (Term expires 10/14)

Kent Scheffel
Lewis and Clark Community College
High School Partnership Program
Baldwin 2419
5800 Godfrey Road
Godfrey, IL 62035
(618) 468-5000
kscheffe@lc.edu

Past President (Term expires 10/14)

Lynn Burbank
University of Minnesota-Duluth
College in the Schools
1049 University Drive
Duluth, MN 55812
(218) 726-8833
Iburbank@d.umn.edu

Secretary (Term expires 10/14)

Gregory Kleinheinz
University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Cooperative Academic Partnership Program
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 424-3302
kleinhei@uwosh.edu

Member at Large (Term expires 10/15)

Linda Allen
Hawkeye Community College
CollegeNow!
1501 East Orange Road
P.O. Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
(319) 296-4201
linda.allen@hawkeyecollege.edu

Treasurer (Appointed annually)

Jeannette Carter
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Penn College Now
One College Avenue
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570) 320-8003
jcarter2@pct.edu

Committee Chairs (Appointed annually)

Accreditation Committee

Becky Carter
Indiana University
Advance College Project
Maxwell Hall 122
750 E. Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405-7101
(812) 855-4160
reacarte@indiana.edu

Communications Committee

Brandon Kowallis
Salt Lake Community College
Concurrent Enrollment
4600 South Redwood Road
P.O. Box 30808
Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0808
(801) 957-4077
Brandon.Kowallis@slcc.edu

Governmental Relations Committee

Jaclyn Dumond
University of Southern Indiana
College Achievement Program
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712
(812) 465-1274
jddumond@usi.edu

Membership Committee

E.J. Anderson Rio Salado College Dual Enrollment 2323 West 14th Street Tempe, AZ 85281 (480) 517-8724 emma.anderson@riosalado.edu

Research Committee

Diana Johnson
NorthWest Arkansas Community College
Early College Experience
One College Drive
Bentonville, AR 72712
(479) 725-4681
djohnson@nwacc.edu

Institutional Representatives

Four-Year Private Postsecondary Institutions (*Term expires* 10/15)

Dennis Waller
Northwest Nazarene University
Concurrent Credit Program
Helstrom 104
623 Holly Street
Nampa, ID 83686
(208) 467-8257
drwaller@nnu.edu

Four-Year Public Postsecondary Institutions (*Term expires* 10/13)

Fabiola Juarez-Coca
Boise State University
Concurrent Enrollment
1910 University Drive
Boise, ID 83725-1120
(208) 426-2281
fjuarez@boisestate.edu

Two-Year Postsecondary

Institutions (Term expires 10/14)
Karl Madeo
Tompkins Cortland Community College
CollegeNow@TC3
P.O. Box 139
170 North Street
Dryden, NY 13053-0139
607-844-8222, Ext. 4413
madeok@tc3.edu

Ex-Officio

NACEP Executive Secretary

Adam Lowe 126 Mallette Street Chapel Hill, NC 27516 (919) 593-5205 alowe@nacep.org